Available documents

Event Title Author(s)
AMA Conferences 2013 P1 - Pyroelectric detectors based on high-performance PMN-PT single crystals S. Xiumei, M. Xueliang, F. Jiaxiong - Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics, Shanghai (China)
AMA Conferences 2013 P2 - A miniaturized thermopneumatic infrared detector with capacitive read-out circuit M. Schossig, V. Norkus, G. Gerlach - Technische Universität Dresden, Dresden (Germany)
AMA Conferences 2013 P3 - Modeling Signal-Determining Radiation Components of Microbolometer-Based Infrared Measurement Systems A. Tempelhahn, H. Budzier, V. Krause, G. Gerlach - Technische Universität Dresden (Germany)
AMA Conferences 2013 P4 - Methodology for micro-fabricating free standing micromechanical structures for infrared detection M. Steffanson, T. Ivanov, I. Rangelow - Ilmenau University of Technology, (Germany)
AMA Conferences 2013 P5 - Filtered thermal contrast technique in thermographic non-destructive testing S. Grys, W. Minkina - Czestochowa University of Technology, Czestochowa (Poland)
AMA Conferences 2013 P6 - CMOS Compatible Hyperspectral Optical Filters D. Lerose, D. Sommer, K. Bach, D. Gäbler - X-FAB Semiconductor Foundries AG, Erfurt (Germany), M. Sterger - X-FAB Dresden GmbH & Co KG, Dresden (Germany)
AMA Conferences 2013 P7 - Background-Corrected Determination of Optical Properties in the Far Infrared Range up to 1 mm M. Kehrt, C. Monte - Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt (PTB), Berlin (Germany)
AMA Conferences 2013 P8 - High- Temperature NDIR- Gas- Measurement- Module A. Magi, H. Klaubert, S. Biermann, P. Sachse, S. Schneider, J. Kluge - Micro-Hybrid Electronic GmbH, Hermsdorf (Germany)
AMA Conferences 2013 P9 - Compact, Photoacoustic Gas Measuring System for Methane in Biogas Plants J. Huber - Fraunhofer Institute for Physical Measurement Techniques (IPM), Freiburg (Germany), A. Eberhardt, J. Wöllenstein - University of Freiburg, (Germany)
AMA Conferences 2013 P10 - Cantilever Enhanced Photoacoustic Spectroscopy of Hair Microsamples J. Lehtinen, T. Kuusela - University of Turku (Finland)