Available documents

Event Title Author(s)
SMSI 2020 B3.1 Integrated Intelligent Sensor Systems for In-Hive Varroa Infestation Control in Digital Bee Keeping A. König - TU Kaiserslautern, Kaiserslautern (Germany)
SMSI 2020 B3.2 Adaptive Soft Sensor for Bioprocess Monitoring M. Siegl, V. Brunner, D. Geier, T. Becker - Technische Universität München, Freising (Germany)
SMSI 2020 B3.4 Synthesis of MIP Nanoparticles for Selective Sensing of Penicillin V M. Bagheri, P. Lieberzeit - University of Vienna, Vienna (Austria)
SMSI 2020 B4.1 Fluorescence Multi-Sensor System for the Simultaneous Detection of Various Types of Explosives in Gas-Phase B. Heller, M. Biyikal, R. Noske, K. Rurack - Federal Institute for Materials Research and Testing (BAM), Berlin (Germany)
SMSI 2020 B4.2 Percolation Networks of Polypyrrole for Vapour Sensing of Improvised Explosive Devices M. Lefferts, B. Armitage, K. Murugappan, M. Castell - University of Oxford, Oxford (United Kingdom)
SMSI 2020 B4.3 Wireless low-power warning system for the detection of flammable gases B. Bierer, J. Wöllenstein, O. Yurchenko, L. Engel, H. Pernau - Fraunhofer Institute IPM, Freiburg (Germany), L. Reindl, D. Grgic - University of Freiburg, Freiburg (Germany)
SMSI 2020 B4.4 Ultra-fast gas spectroscopy with a dual-comb spectrometer L. Nitzsche, J. Kießling, S. Wolf, F. Kühnemann, J. Wöllenstein - Fraunhofer Institute for Physical Measurement Techniques IPM, Freiburg (Germany)
SMSI 2020 B4.5 Sensory Options for Earthquake Victim Recovery R. Jha, Vishvachi, W. Lang, R. Jedermann - University of Bremen, Bremen (Germany)
SMSI 2020 B5.1 Evaluation of commercial metal oxide gas sensors for indoor aeration control J. Zosel, M. Mertig - Kurt-Schwabe-Institut für Mess- und Sensortechnik Meinsberg e.V., Waldheim (Germany), D. Deininger - Renesas Electronics America Inc., Longmont (USA), R. Schreiber, C. Meyer - Renesas Germany GmbH, Dresden (Germany)
SMSI 2020 B5.2 Metal Oxide Nanolayer Decorated Epitaxial Graphene Gas Sensors for Air Quality Monitoring M. Rodner, A. Icardi, J. Eriksson - Linköping University, Linköping(Sweden), M. Kodu, R. Jaaniso - University of Tartu, Tartu (Estonia)